Join #IntDesignerChat Tuesday, October 8, With Guest Host @goodwifesetdec  Beth Kushnick will share: “The Art and Craft of Set Decoration.”  Set your icals for 6p ET, 5p CT, 3p PT, 11p GMT. 

Join #IntDesignerChat Tuesday, October 8, With Guest Host @goodwifesetdec  Beth Kushnick will share: “The Art and Craft of Set Decoration.”  Set your icals for 6p ET, 5p CT, 3p PT, 11p GMT. 

image